…what Is happening?

Don’t get me wrong, I love Jenna Marbles. She’s hilarious, but why is the New York Times asking her questions? It just seems like a way to get more viewers and I think that’s just pathetic. The New York Times just sold themselves out. If the only information I’m gaining from this interview is that Jenna Marbles has “Sexual Wednesdays”, two dogs, and is proud of her drunk tutorial video, then they just threw their academic integrity out the window. I am a Jenna Marbles fan, love her videos… but Dear New York Times, that was the worst interview I’ve ever seen in my life.

Leave a Reply

